Post offices Meetings

Adelaide meeting for Licensees

Saturday 06 May 2017, 2pm

POAAL’s Bob Chizzoniti will be the special guest speaker at a POAAL meeting for Licensees in Adelaide on Saturday 6 May. […]

Meeting details

Perth WA Licensee meeting

Sunday 07 May 2017, 1:30pm

POAAL’s Bob Chizzoniti will be the special guest speaker at a POAAL meeting for Licensees in Perth on Sunday 7 May. Bob will lead a discussion on the future of the post office network.

Meeting details

Past meetings

Melbourne meeting for Licensees – 24 August

Tuesday 24 August 2010, 7:30pm sharp

Licensee meeting in Point Cook, 21 September

Tuesday 21 September 2010, 7:30pm

Victorian Branch meeting, Monday 4 October

Monday 04 October 2010, 7:30pm

Adelaide meeting – 20 October

Wednesday 20 October 2010, 7:30pm

WA Branch meeting – CHANGE OF DATE

Sunday 24 October 2010, 1:30pm

Tasmanian Branch Meeting – Ross

Sunday 31 October 2010, 1:30pm

Newcastle meeting for Licensees

Sunday 31 October 2010, 1pm

Licensee meeting in Sydney

Monday 22 November 2010, 7:30pm

Cairns Meet ‘n Eat

Wednesday 15 December 2010, 7pm

Tasmanian Branch meeting in Hobart

Tuesday 01 February 2011, 7:30pm

Older entries »