New Australia Post Chairman

Posted: November 14, 2019 at 8:38 pm

Incoming Australia Post Chairman Lucio Di Bartolomeo

Incoming Australia Post Chairman Lucio Di Bartolomeo

The Federal Government has appointed Mr Lucio Di Bartolomeo as the Chair of the Australia Post Board for a term of three years.

Mr Di Bartolomeo is currently the Chair of Australian Naval Infrastructure, Northwest Rapid Transit, and Health Infrastructure NSW. He is also a non-executive Director of the Moorebank Intermodal Company, AustralianSuper, Frontier Advisors and The New Daily.

Prior to taking on non-executive director roles, Mr Di Bartolomeo was the Managing Director of ADI Limited (now Thales Australia) and Managing Director of FreightCorp.

Mr Di Bartolomeo’s appointment commences on 22 November 2019.

Share this:
Email Facebook Twitter Linkedin

More news