New Australia Post Board appointments

Posted: June 29, 2017 at 12:05 am

The federal government has appointed two new directors to the Australia Post Board.

Paul Scurrah and Deidre Willmott have been appointed part-time non-executive directors of the Australia Post board, each for a term of three years.

Mr Scurrah is the CEO of DP World Australia, a container terminal stevedore company.

Ms Willmott was Chief of Staff to the Premier of Western Australia. She is the CEO of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Western Australia.

Incumbent Australia Post director Holly Kramer has been named as Deputy Chair – she was already serving as the acting Deputy Chair.

Share this:
Email Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Related posts:

More news